Welcome to the NMASC District Webpages

Here, you can find valuable information regarding your NMASC District. To begin, please select your District above.

The New Mexico Association of Student Councils is composed of five districts across the state.
The five districts are Northwest District; Northeast District; Central District; Southeast District;
and Southwest District. Each student council district has its own leadership structure with a district
advisor(s) and district officers. Membership in district participation is through annual NMASC Membership.

Copyright 2018 Respective NMASC Districts