Central District

Central District spans the Rio Grande Valley from the mountains to the parries’; the pueblos to the state’s largest metropolitan area with a huge military, high tech, and big
business presence; including two of NM’s major universities. Central District’s member schools range from Bernalillo to the north, Magdalena to the south, Grants to the
west and Moriarty to the east. Central hosts five district meetings throughout the school year.

Central District Meetings for the 2019-2020 School Year

August 24, 2019 – Welcome Back at Del Norte HS, Co-hosted by Cleveland and McKinley MS

October 19, 2019 – NMASC/District Fall Conference at Los Lunas HS

January 25, 2020 – Winter Meeting / State Prep at Rio Grande HS, Co-hosted by Ernie Pyle MS

February 14, 2020 – NMASC State Conference at Eldorado HS

TBD – Spring Meeting & Elections at Atrisco Heritage Academy

Central District Leadership for the 2019-2020 School Year

Central District Officers

President: Atrisco Heritage Academy High School
Vice President: Rio Rancho High School
Secretary: Highland High School
High School Liasion: Cleveland High School
Middle-Level Liasion: Cleveland Middle School

Central District Co-Advisors

Christopher Salas, Cleveland Middle School

Jessica Martinez, Atrisco Heritage Academy High School

Copyright © 2018 Respective NMASC Districts